Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deanna Dinardo source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2020

We had a great experience with Janice and her team. We had an initial problem of pet stains and odor in our upstairs bedroom. She picked up my call directly and we made an appointment on the spot for the very next day. She was friendly, punctual and provided excellent customer service. I appreciated her kindness with my pets and kids as well. The stains and odors came out and we are very happy with our care. Excellent customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chery Waldman source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Simply amazing! Our carpets are 2 years old and with 7 cats and 2 adults, they were looking 10 years old. Clear Lakes came in, explained what they were going to do, offered suggestions with no sales pressure, and did exactly what they said they would. Or carpets look and feel new again. I highly recommend them, you won't ever use " Stanley " again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fnu Hassan source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

nice people excellent job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooke Redfern source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2020

Fantastic experience! My carpet looks new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kris aquino source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

For anyone who has carpets to clean their service Is unparalleled… They were prompt I got right to work and they were all business! Left our stairwells and hallways clean and fresh!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Floramo source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2020

Great job! The carpets look great and would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Holly Richer source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2020

Fantastic job! Honest and knowledgable for the job that needed to be done

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

mary sharon rotella source icon for review

Published Feb 29 2020

We have a machine made oriental rug that hadn’t been cleaned in years. There was a matted area where our dog often slept. Not only did the it come clean, they were able to work on the matted area and the whole rug looks new again! I will definitely recommend Clear Lakes ChemDry! Thank you very much!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephanie Strandell source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2020

Called and made an appointment, and they were here the next day. Both were prompt and finished the the job in a little over an hour. Shampooed 3 bedrooms and a large family room. The carpets look great. Will call Janice again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE