Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2019

Amazing! Great customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

Fast. Great technology. Skilled service Less water used. Got dog dander smell out of my rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2019

Service was excellent as always. This company is extremely thorough and timely. I give them my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2019

Very professional people. We needed professional help after our sick dog of 18 years passed away. Janice explained everything and did an amazing job. If you need cleaning services do not hesitate to call them. 5 stars

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Had my mom's white rug done. Stains that I couldn't get out by spot cleaing. High traffic areas looked more gray than white. When Janice and her son were done the carpet looked wonderful. Absolutely wonderful. I thought about calling Stanley Steamer first but their reviews were not so great. Took a chance on Janice and ChemDry and am very glad I did. They were friendly, efficient and thorough. If Janice didnt like how a spot cleaned they cleaned it again. If you need carpets cleaned give them a try, I think you'll be very happy with results. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2019

Excellent Job! The mansion carpets look like new - the furniture also came out better than expected. They took their time, courteous, careful and very professional. Would highly recommend Janice and her team !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Janice and Israel were fantastic. On time. Called prior to arrival. Over the phone quote matched at time of service. Very clear on explaining process. Showed me areas that were scuffed and would do their best. This was a chair with sides and back that is very old and was stored in a barn and looked black from dust dirt etc. It looked totally different when done. Very pleased and highly recommend. I had to get the chair up stairs and could not do on my own. Janice gave the ok for Israel to help me which was great. I did tip. Super job, thank you. I don't have pics put they do.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2019

Wonderful job! We are extremely satisfied and happy with the rug cleaning done in our home by Clear Lakes Chem-Dry. Our twenty year rugs look like new! We appreciate the professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2019

They were on time and did a Fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2019

Five stars times two! Two weeks ago I bought this "rig" to update my camping experience. Problem: It had a STENCH. I tried ripping the floor carpeting because it seemed like the obvious. Nope... the stench lingered. So I hired Clear Lakes Chem Dry and they nailed it. This little gem has wall to ceiling carpeting, many cabinets and storage places with carpeting and they did it all including the fiberglass flooring that was exposed after I ripped the floor carpeting. They just left, and I will be soon headed to the hills! Highly recommending them, and if you need a $25 coupon, let me know. Cheers! Very, very, very happy.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE