Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2019

I can’t thank Clear Lakes Chem-Dry enough! Our poor dog god sprayed by a skunk and ran back into our house, trailing the horrible smelly oily residue with her on two floors. Janice and Israel came to my house THAT DAY ready to tackle the job. Once they evaluated the situation, they had a solid plan and thoroughly explained what they were going to do and costs were always expressed upfront. They quickly moved through our house just like they said and were done before we knew it. They even gave us detailed specific instructions to do after they left to make sure their work yielded the most optimal results for success. They arrived early, we’re very friendly, professional, thorough and very sympathetic to our unfortunate situation, not to mention VERY reasonably priced. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2019

I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Clear Lakes Chem-Dry. This was my first time using them and I am absolutely thrilled. My 25 year old carpets look brand new!! Both Janice and Israel are amazing people - polite, careful, on time service and they explain everything before they start. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2019

Janice and her son did an amazing job cleaning my carpets. They look like new carpet. Janice and her son were friendly, courteous and quite knowledgeable. They explained everything they were doing. It was also very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Clear Lakes Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2019

Had a great experience, carpets came out better than I had expected them to! They look great! Good service, good pricing, overall very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2019

Amazing! Great customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

Fast. Great technology. Skilled service Less water used. Got dog dander smell out of my rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2019

Service was excellent as always. This company is extremely thorough and timely. I give them my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2019

Very professional people. We needed professional help after our sick dog of 18 years passed away. Janice explained everything and did an amazing job. If you need cleaning services do not hesitate to call them. 5 stars

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Had my mom's white rug done. Stains that I couldn't get out by spot cleaing. High traffic areas looked more gray than white. When Janice and her son were done the carpet looked wonderful. Absolutely wonderful. I thought about calling Stanley Steamer first but their reviews were not so great. Took a chance on Janice and ChemDry and am very glad I did. They were friendly, efficient and thorough. If Janice didnt like how a spot cleaned they cleaned it again. If you need carpets cleaned give them a try, I think you'll be very happy with results. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2019

Excellent Job! The mansion carpets look like new - the furniture also came out better than expected. They took their time, courteous, careful and very professional. Would highly recommend Janice and her team !

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE