Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2020

They were very friendly and professional. They made me feel really comfortable with the process and personally I could tell they both have a good character. I would highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2020

We haven't had our carpets cleaned in a while so we decided to give Chem Dry a call. We asked and were pleasantly surprised to learn that they could come to the house in two days. They were at our house on time and did a wonderful job. While there, we learned that they also cleaned furniture. We have an old recliner that we were thinking about replacing. We figured we would have Chem Dry have a go at cleaning it and are amazed at the results. We highly recommend that you give them a try

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

Clear Lakes Chem Dry cleaned our carpets beautifully. They answered all my questions in advance and explained the process clearly when they arrived. The work was done efficiently and promptly. I recommend them and will hire them again. Thank you, Janice and Joe.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

Went to website filled out request, had a call within hours and cleaning within days!! Exceptional quality for the price!! Professional & thorough. Yes, we have 3 dogs...you could not tell when the job was done. Very satisfied with Clear Lakes Chem-Dry, I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2019

Very polite, professional and thorough! Our old carpet looks great again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

I didn’t think I would be able to get an appointment before Christmas but Janice was able to send Joe by himself to do all eight rooms in my house two days after I called. I will never have my carpets cleaned using steam again. Excellent results for my old carpets and they dried in hours. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs carpets cleaned. Thanks for the veterans discount too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

We recently had our carpets cleaned using Clear Lakes Chem-Dry. We could not have been more pleased with our experience! Janice was extremely responsive and talked us through every aspect of the job. We were stunned with how well our 8 year old carpets came out given that we have two kids and cats - slime stains abounded! They did a beautiful job and we feel confident we can get through a couple more years before having to replace the carpet - such a great feeling! Not to mention Chem-Dry products are green and safe for pets. I would 100% recommend this company and look forward to using them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

I’m very satisfied with this company. They very friendly easy to work with truly great people trusting and fast. They explain in detail how the process works. They are reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE